The PI Company
Business type: Tenant Screening
Megan Barnett
1 Riverfront Place, Suite 700
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone: 5013740036
Fax: 5013742727
Email: megan@thepicompany.com
Website: www.thepicompany.com


Southwind Property Services, Inc.
Business type: Maintenance
Troy Philbrook
3310 W. 34th Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: 877-720-5088
Fax: 877-870-9059
Email: troy@southwindps.com
Website: Southwindps.com


Homeyer Lawn Sprinkler, LLC
Business type: Landscaping/Sprinkler Systems
Steve Homeyer
P.O. Box 22911
Little Rock, AR 72221
Phone: 501-224-9507
Fax: 501-224-9508
Email: homeyerlawn@aol.com


Arkansas Pro Wash
Business type: Pressure Washing
Chris Apple
P.O. Box 122
Sheridan, AR 72150
Phone: 501-580-0223
Fax: 501-377-9223
Email: csgoss@aol.com


N.M. Make Ready & Maintenance, LLC
Business type:
Nau Moreno
11621 Hilaro Springs Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone: 501-562-8042
Fax: 501-562-9862
Email: Nau@nmmakeready.net


College Hunks Hauling Junk
Business type: Trash Removal
Nolen Hughes
10315 Pomegranate Avenue
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: 501-265-5865
Fax: 501-907-9319
Email: nolenhughes@1800junkusa.com


Allied Waste
Business type: Waste Removal
Tom Gorzalski
1911 West 65th Street
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-978-4081, E
Fax: 501-568-2293
Email: TGorzalski@Republicservices.com
Website: www.disposal.com


Central Bank
Business type: Banking
Paul Jilg
1506 Market Street, C180
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-221-6402
Fax: 501-227-8932
Email: paul.jilg@centralbankar.com


One Call Service Group
Business type: Heating and Air
Sam Coulter
611 Verona Avenue
Sherwood, AR 72120
Phone: 501-960-5030
Fax: 501-833-2237
Email: sam@onecallservice.net
Website: www.onecallservice.net


Jason Bolden, Attorney at Law
Business type: Attorney
Jason Bolden
111 S. Martin
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-952-8114
Fax: 501-255-0543
Email: Jason@JasonBolden.com


C& R Rooter Service, Inc.
Business type: Drain Cleaning
Charles Gentry
P.O. Box 1024
Mabelvale, AR 72103
Phone: 501-455-0507
Fax: 501-771-1017


McCoy Tree Service
Business type: Tree Service
Bill McCoy
5107 Rhoads Lane
North Little Rock, AR 72120
Phone: 501-837-4916
Fax: 501-834-4418
Email: bkmccoy2@sbcglobal.net


Garage Door Fixer
Business type: Garage Doors
David Cummings
127 Hill Farm Road
Conway, AR 72032
Phone: 501-626-1846
Fax: 501-513-9311
Email: dcummings@garagedoorfixer.com
Website: www.garagedoorfixer.com


Tenant Data
Business type: Tenant Screening
Gail Blucker
P.O. Box 8542
Jacksonville, AR 72078
Phone: 501-835-6679
Fax: 501-834-5425
Email: gail@tenantdata.com
Website: www.tenantdata.com


Seaton Heat & Air
Business type: Heat and Air
Christopher Seaton
P.O. Box 15922
Little Rock, AR 72231
Phone: 501-590-1647
Fax: 501-771-9267
Email: Chris2Seaton@yahoo.com
Website: www.seatonheatnair.com


Mary & Lisa's Cleaning Service
Business type: Cleaning
Mary Kyzer
5525 Jones Loop Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 749-1270
Email: MARYAK7149@hotmail.com


Furman Electric
Business type: Electrician
David Furman
P.O. Box 6327
Sherwood, Ar 72124
Phone: 240-2675
Fax: 992-0414
Email: furmanelec@msn.com


Tuggle Services, Inc. and Apartment Hunters
Business type: Relocation Services
Cathy Tuggle
1101 S. Bowman Road, Suite A-4
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-219-2787
Fax: 501-219-9555
Email: cathy@lrapartments.com
Website: www.lrapartments.com


Acutraq
Business type: Credit Reports
Jeannie Baker
1650 Madison 4425
Combs, AR 72721
Phone: 1-888-361-7036
Fax: 1-479-677-3118
Email: acutraq@windstream.net
Website: www.acutraq.com


Richards Appliances
Business type: Appliance sales and service
Stephanie Sallis
5624 Baseline Road
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-562-0398
Fax: 501-562-4575


Steamatic of AR
Business type: Carpet Cleaning
Gerald Moses
P O Box 192032
Little Rock, AR 72119
Phone: 501 565-0922
Fax: 501 565-0923
Email: gmlrsteam@aol.com


Arkansas Pest Control Services, Inc.
Business type: Pest Control
Clif Gilliam
1404 W Pershing Blvd
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone: 501 753-2727
Fax: 501 753-1127
Email: apcsinc@juno.com


HomeRentals.net
Business type: Internet Solutions
Mike Anderson
P.O.Box 27452
Tempe, AZ 85285
Phone: 877-786-2822
Fax: 480-452-0730
Email: Sales@HomeRentals.net
Website: Benefits.HomeRentals.net


A collaborative effort of HomeRentals.net and The Central Arkansas Chapter of the National Association of Residential Property Managers
Copyright 2000-2003, All Rights Reserved